Freetown Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON FREETOWN-AIRPORT.COM :
321 687 SLL : Algiers ➩ Batna on Tue 26/02/19....................................................
350 931 SLL : Algiers ➩ Constantine on Tue 26/02/19....................................................
370 427 SLL : Tunis ➩ Djerba on Fri 22/03/19....................................................
653 121 SLL : Ouagadougou ➩ Bobo Dioulasso on Tue 05/03/19....................................................
682 366 SLL : Tunis ⇔ Djerba from Fri 22/03/19 to Fri 29/03/19....................................................
1 374 479 SLL : Paris ⇔ Tunis from Tue 09/04/19 to Tue 23/04/19....................................................
1 627 929 SLL : Cotonou ➩ Libreville on Wed 03/07/19....................................................
1 842 387 SLL : Dammam ➩ Bahrain on Fri 22/03/19....................................................
2 008 105 SLL : Maputo ⇔ Pemba from Wed 20/03/19 to Wed 27/03/19....................................................
2 078 876 SLL : Casablanca ➩ Vienna on Sun 03/11/19....................................................
Weather in Freetown

82°F
28°C
Haze
Humidity : 74%
Wind : SSW at 15km/h
Detail & forecast



Accra Airport