Freetown Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON FREETOWN-AIRPORT.COM :
412 538 SLL : Prague ➩ Paris on Fri 27/09/19....................................................
1 101 133 SLL : Accra ➩ Lagos on Wed 20/11/19....................................................
1 186 343 SLL : Conakry ➩ Dakar on Tue 03/09/19....................................................
1 487 983 SLL : Maputo ➩ Johannesburg on Wed 21/08/19....................................................
2 125 101 SLL : Dakar ➩ Brussels on Sat 25/01/20....................................................
2 259 210 SLL : Algiers ➩ Paris on Mon 02/09/19....................................................
2 405 903 SLL : Tunis ➩ Kiev/Kyiv on Wed 11/09/19....................................................
2 424 266 SLL : Paris ⇔ Beirut from Sat 16/11/19 to Sat 23/11/19....................................................
2 548 058 SLL : Menorca ➩ Casablanca on Tue 15/10/19....................................................
2 609 954 SLL : Brussels ➩ Dakar on Tue 17/09/19....................................................
Weather in Freetown

84°F
29°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 75%
Wind : W at 9km/h
Detail & forecast



Accra Airport