Freetown Airport

Flight tickets

AMONG THE LATEST RATES FOUND ON FREETOWN-AIRPORT.COM :
nan SLL : Maputo ➩ Pemba on Thu 30/04/20....................................................
nan SLL : Bangkok ➩ Manila on Sun 05/04/20....................................................
nan SLL : Barcelona ⇔ Dakar from Tue 05/05/20 to Mon 18/05/20....................................................
nan SLL : Algiers ➩ Paris on Sun 05/04/20....................................................
nan SLL : Maputo ➩ Addis Ababa on Wed 01/04/20....................................................
nan SLL : Accra ➩ Paris on Thu 16/04/20....................................................
nan SLL : Accra ➩ Frankfurt on Mon 13/04/20....................................................
nan SLL : Kigali ➩ Manila on Fri 15/05/20....................................................
nan SLL : Accra ➩ Amsterdam on Thu 09/04/20....................................................
nan SLL : Geneva ⇔ Cotonou from Wed 15/07/20 to Mon 27/07/20....................................................
Weather in Freetown

81°F
27°C
Patchy rain possible
Humidity: 72%
Wind: W at 11km/h
Detail & forecast



Accra Airport