Freetown Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 12-12-2019 407 (1)
600 (3)
428 (2)
600 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Wed. 12-11-2019 552 (1)
764 (3)
505 (2)
664 (4)
5 (5) 3 (6)
Tue. 12-10-2019 679 (1)
940 (3)
697 (2)
940 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Mon. 12-09-2019 601 (1)
826 (3)
511 (2)
664 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Sun. 12-08-2019 630 (1)
797 (3)
532 (2)
635 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Sat. 12-07-2019 461 (1)
600 (3)
487 (2)
600 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 12-06-2019 723 (1)
978 (3)
722 (2)
928 (4)
7 (5) 5 (6)
Thu. 12-05-2019 411 (1)
600 (3)
423 (2)
600 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Wed. 12-04-2019 552 (1)
764 (3)
501 (2)
664 (4)
5 (5) 3 (6)
Tue. 12-03-2019 776 (1)
1102 (3)
671 (2)
902 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Mon. 12-02-2019 598 (1)
826 (3)
479 (2)
626 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Sun. 12-01-2019 632 (1)
797 (3)
530 (2)
635 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 11-29-2019 705 (1)
978 (3)
666 (2)
881 (4)
7 (5) 5 (6)
Thu. 11-28-2019 400 (1)
600 (3)
389 (2)
562 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Wed. 11-27-2019 463 (1)
664 (3)
492 (2)
664 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
8590
0
8033
0
68 51

(1): number of passengers landing in Freetown (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Freetown (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Freetown to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Freetown but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Freetown
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Freetown

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Freetown *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Freetown *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Freetown

82°F
28°C
Sunny
Humidity : 75%
Wind : SE at 4km/h
Detail & forecast



Accra Airport