Freetown Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 04-21-2019 694 (1)
928 (3)
735 (2)
928 (4)
6 (5) 5 (6)
Sat. 04-20-2019 404 (1)
562 (3)
422 (2)
562 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 04-19-2019 309 (1)
455 (3)
327 (2)
455 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Thu. 04-18-2019 356 (1)
562 (3)
373 (2)
562 (4)
4 (5) 4 (6)
Wed. 04-17-2019 337 (1)
502 (3)
353 (2)
502 (4)
3 (5) 2 (6)
Mon. 04-15-2019 420 (1)
626 (3)
444 (2)
626 (4)
3 (5) 4 (6)
Sun. 04-14-2019 656 (1)
890 (3)
547 (2)
710 (4)
6 (5) 4 (6)
Fri. 04-12-2019 346 (1)
502 (3)
362 (2)
502 (4)
4 (5) 3 (6)
Thu. 04-11-2019 378 (1)
600 (3)
401 (2)
600 (4)
4 (5) 4 (6)
Wed. 04-10-2019 340 (1)
502 (3)
477 (2)
682 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Tue. 04-09-2019 640 (1)
958 (3)
675 (2)
958 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Mon. 04-08-2019 655 (1)
957 (3)
683 (2)
957 (4)
4 (5) 5 (6)
Sun. 04-07-2019 576 (1)
766 (3)
593 (2)
766 (4)
5 (5) 4 (6)
Sat. 04-06-2019 438 (1)
600 (3)
459 (2)
600 (4)
3 (5) 3 (6)
Fri. 04-05-2019 349 (1)
502 (3)
359 (2)
502 (4)
4 (5) 2 (6)
6898
0
7210
0
61 53

(1): number of passengers landing in Freetown (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Freetown (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Freetown to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Freetown but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Freetown
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Freetown

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Freetown *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Freetown *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Freetown

75°F
24°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity : 83%
Wind : NW at 15km/h
Detail & forecast



Accra Airport